Skip to content
Close notice

Our website uses cookies to give you the best possible experience. Cookies are unique identifiers that we transfer to your device to enable our systems to remember your session and how you interacted with the website. They are not there to identify you personally. To find out more about the cookies we use, click here.

Following the trampoline selection event on 25th and 26th June, Welsh Gymnastics is pleased to confirm the first selection for Gymnastics Team Wales at the Junior Commonwealth Gymnastics Championships that will take place in Walvis Bay, Namibia from 8-16 October 2016. 

Wales' trampoline team will consist of the following gymnasts;

Kayla Smith                Maesteg
India Marshall             Freefallers
Katie-Mai Davies         Maesteg
Leah O’Connor            Maesteg

Coach                         Sue Lawton
Judge                         Anne Skyrme

Congratulations to all gymnasts selected. We look forward to following your progress throughout training and success at the Championships. 

N.B the women’s artistic team that will compete in Namibia will be announced in due course by Welsh Gymnastics.