Address

Sport Wales National Centre 

Sophia Gardens

Cardiff

CF11 9SW


View Larger Map

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Sat - Sun: Closed

Telephone: 0300 3003127

Fax: 02921 328 033

Email: office@welshgymnastics.org


Chief Executive 

Rhian Gibson
Tel: 02920 334963
Mobile: 07791 194447
Email: rhian.gibson@welshgymnastics.org


Head of Administration and Finance

Annette Brown
Tel: 02920 334962
Mobile: 07880 882472
Email: annette.brown@welshgymnastics.org


Head of Performance & Excellence

Jo Coombs
Tel: 02920 334964
Mobile: 07969 641685
Email: jo.coombs@welshgymnastics.org


Performance and Excellence Co-ordinator

Sam Elliott
Tel: 02920 334965
Mobile: 07736 295612
Email: sam.elliott@welshgymnastics.org


Head of Development

Siwan Jones
Tel: 02920 334969
Mobile: 07714 768383
Email: siwan.jones@welshgymnastics.org


Early Years and Schools Manager

Carys Kizito 
Tel: 02920 334961
Mobile: 07568 107586
Email: carys.kizito@welshgymnastics.org


Performance and Talent Development Manager

Holly Broad
Tel: 02920 334973
Mobile: 07980 511145
Email: holly.broad@welshgymnastics.org


Club Development Officers

Katy Evans - South East Wales
Tel: 02920 334961
Mobile: 07808 330188
Email: katy.evans@welshgymnastics.org 


Joanne Gould - West Wales
Mobile: 07736 886233
Email: joanne.gould@welshgymnastics.org


Ceri Sass - North Wales
Tel: 02920 334959
Mobile: 07885 969643
Email: ceri.sass@welshgymnastics.org


Communications Officer

Sophie Jenkins
Tel: 02920 334966
Mobile: 07568 107585
Email: sophie.jenkins@welshgymnastics.org 


Workforce Development Officer

Victoria Roberts-Burt
Tel: 02920 334960
Email: victoria.roberts-burt@welshgymnastics.org 


Research and Impact Officer

Claire Bryant
Tel: 02920 334 971
Email: claire.bryant@welshgymnastics.org